Board of Directors

Scott Wolff

Executive Committee

John Mize

Executive Committee

John Bruce

Executive Committee

Jane Bockus

Executive Committee

Michael Baird

Christopher Benson

William Buhrmann

Kay Casey

Jason Ellis

Irby Hightower

Lisa Hodges

Lindsey Hollin

Jeanette Honermann

Alexander Melo

Nathan Rizzo

Craig Rotter

Jordan Vexler

Subscribe for free resources and news updates

Stay in Touch

We’d love to keep you informed of events and new developments.

San Antonio River Foundation

600 E Euclid Ave,
San Antonio, TX 78212

Contact Us

Tel: 210.224.2694

Your Generosity Has Changed Your World

Since 2003, our Foundation has privately raised and reinvested over $43 million dollars in enhancing your San Antonio River experience. Our project partners —the San Antonio River Authority, Bexar County, the City of San Antonio, and the US Army Corps of Engineers — have invested over $789 million in river improvements for our community. Together, our investments have added over $3.6 billion in economic impact through adjacent private investment and development.